Logo

  • Facebook-logo
  • Twitter-logo
  • Linked-In-logo
      Term Dates

      Academic Year 2019 - 2020

      Autumn Term

      Inset Training Days (No students on site) Monday 2nd, Tues 3rd & Wed 4th September 2019
      Only Students in Year 7 and 11 arrive at 8:20 am for 8:25 am line up at the Main Academy Site
      Year 12 return to Sixth Form site for 8:25 am 
      Year 13 return to Sixth Form site for 12:40 pm
      Thursday 5th September 2019
      All Students Return by 8:20 for 8:25 line up
      Friday 6th September 2019
      Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019
      Students Return Monday 28th October 2019
      Inset Training Day Thursday 28th November 2019
      Term Ends Thursday 19th December 2019

      Spring Term

      Inset Training Day Monday 6th January 2020
      Students return Tuesday 7th January 2020
      Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020
      Students Return Monday 24th February 2020
      Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020

      Summer Term

      Students Return Monday 20th April 2020
      Early May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
      Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020
      Students Return Monday 1st June 2020
      Term Ends Friday 17th July 2020

      In this Section