Logo

  • Facebook-logo
  • Twitter-logo
  • Linked-In-logo
      Term Dates
       

      Academic Year 2018 - 2019

      Inset training day Monday 3 September 2018
      Term begins
      (phased student return)
      Tuesday 4 September 2018
      Half term holiday Monday 22  - Friday 26 October 2018
      Inset training day (banding test) Thursday 29 November 2018
      Term ends Friday 21 December 2018
         
      Inset training day Monday 7 January 2019
      Term begins Tuesday 8 January 2019
      Half term holiday Monday 18 - Friday 22 February 2019
      Students return Monday 25 February 2019
      Term ends Friday 5 April 2019
         
      Term starts Tuesday 23 April 2019
      May bank holiday Monday 6 May 2019
      Half term holiday Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019
      Students return Monday 3 June 2019
      Term ends Friday 19 July 2019

      In this Section